Alla inlägg den 8 september 2011

Av Nathalie - 8 september 2011 20:14

Yeah, maybe I should write just in english here ?

Will people get crazy if I do ??


Hahaha, I don´t belive I can spell all the words correct and it sounds more wierd in english than it does in swedish.


Now, how about my day?
It was hard and hard and hard, or not at all, I woke up and felt a bit tired and then not much did happen.

I have painted the "paper box" (not the mailbox) Kim made a little while ago, and it got to be red like all the other paper boxis are... (don´t laugh when you read cause I know there is more than one miss spelling in this blogg today)..


Dinner was good and HOLD YOUR HATS, Kim did something for the first time today (including me) he was brave enough to hold his brothers daugther in his arms, and she is not so big, tomorrow she gets to be a month old I think it is.


Sorry but I didn´t get pix proof of that... very vell now it´s time for me to do something else.. soo have fun every happy spade...   

Presentation


Född: 1989
Bor: Norrbotten
Älskar: Kim & Fantasy

Fråga mig

12 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8
9
10 11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27 28 29 30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards